Crystal Clark - Sings Patsy Cline

Crystal Clark - Sings Patsy Cline

Product no.: CD 192520

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This first album by Crystal surely is a nice Country music album. Lovely Country classics, a tribute album to Patsy Cline. Crystal is a Dutch singer. A collector item.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. You're Stronger Than Me
2. Lonely Street
3. Lovesick Blues
4. Half As Much
5. Walkin' After Midnight
6. Sweet Dreams
7. In Care Of The Blues
8. Just Out Of Reach
9. Leavin' On Your Mind
10. She's Got You
11. I Fall To Pieces
12. Love Love Love Me Honey Do
13. A Poor Man's Roses
14. Never No More
15. You Belong To Me
16. Crazy


Ordernumber: CD 192520
Barcode: 8713897925203

Browse these categories as well: Country, Rockabilly, MP3 Digital Albums