The Boys - Instrumental

Product no.: CD 192539

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This first solo album by instrumental guitar group "The Boys" is of great quality. Perfectly played and in their own unique style. This album can not be missed in the collection of a fan of instrumental guitar music. (see also the album "In London").


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Wonderful Dream
2. Just For Jerry
3. Rockin'
4. Song Of Delilah
5. Sukiyaki
6. Moonlight
7. Tales Of A Raggy Tramline
8. Dream Of Glory
9. Besame Mucho
10. Rendezvous '62
11. Storm Rider
12. La Comparsa
13. Driftin'
14. Summertime
15. Gypsy Woman
16. Just Like A Shadow
17. Spanish Eyes
18. Last Date
19. Blackstreet Rock
20. The First One
21. Second Street
22. La Longue March
23. All I Have To Do Is Dream
24. Beautiful Heart

Ordernumber: CD 192539
Barcode: 8713897925395

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Instrumental, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Pop