The Boys - In London

Product no.: CD 192558

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This second solo album by instrumental guitar group "The Boys" once again is of great quality. 3 new songs and also 2 new songs especially written by Lennaert Clerwall. Of course there are present some cover songs but in their own unique style. This album can not be missed in the collection of a fan of instrumental guitar music. (see also their other abums in this shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Shawschank Redemption
2. Piccadilly
3. The Lost City
4. Johnny Guitar
5. My Boots
6. La Rosita
7. Dance On
8. Way Back Home
9. The Frightened City
10. Listen To My Heart
11. Stampede
12. Old Faithful
13. In Your Blue Eyes
14. Kon-Tiki
15. Silver Beach
16. Riders In The Sky
17. Theme From Shane
18. The Box
19. The Old Time
20. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt


Ordernumber: CD 192558
Barcode: 8713897925586

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Instrumental, Rock 'n Roll, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums