The Black Magic - Indo Rock (mini album)

Product no.: CD 192565

Special mini album with 8 track (original recordings) by in 1961 founded formation The Black Magic from Germany. With Boy Tahalele, Max Tahalele, Mike Riupassa en Jimmy Riupassa. A real collector item for Indo Rock / Rock & Roll fans.


Album only available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. La Rosita
2. La Hora
3. Surfin' Gypsy
4. Vaya Con Dios
5. Labios Afortunado (Lucky Lips)
6. Por Ese Amor (Sweets For My Sweet)
7. Aquella Rosa (Spanish Harlem)
8. Twist Amor (Twist And Shout)


Ordernumber: CD 192565

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Indo Rock, MP3 Digital Albums