Shadoogie - Shadoogie

Product no.: CD 192572

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Sixties Dutch rock 'n roll band Shadoogie was founded in 1988. They started out as a Shadows tribute band, later also vocal songs. This album is a mix of vocal and guitar instrumental songs and holds 25 tracks.

Track info:

1. Around And Around
2. A Little Bitty Tear
3. D' In Love
4. Quartermaster's Stores (instr.)
5. Parisienne Walkways (instr.)
6. Help Me Rhonda
7. Act Naturally
8. Honey I Don't
9. Theme For Young Lovers (instr.)
10. Mustang (instr.)
11. I Could Easily Fall In Love With You
12. You Better Move On
13. Surfin' USA
14. Stingray (instr.)
15. Theme From The Deer Hunter (instr.)
16. Bye Bye Love
17. You're Just The One To Do It
18. We Say Yeah
19. Flyder And The Spy (instr.)
20. Spanish Tears (instr.)
21. Then I Kissed Her
22. I Need Your Love Tonight
23. On The Beach
24. It's A Man's World (instr.)
25. Alentejo (instr.)

: Order number: CD 192572
EAN Barcode: 8713897925722

Browse this category: Rock 'n Roll