The New Savages - Indo Rock

The New Savages - Indo Rock

Product no.: CD 192593

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The New Savages are a Dutch group from Indonesian origin making good music in a mix of Country, Rock 'n Roll, Indo Rock and songs from Indonesia. The recording of this album is excellent and a recommendation to fans of good rock & roll and Indo Rock. (see our shop also for their first nostalgic debut album from the early 60's called: The Young Savages - Kotek - Kotek).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Back In The USA
2. Oh Ibuku
3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
4. Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
5. Kau Bukan Dirimu
6. Missing You
7. Once
8. Dewi
9. Make Love To Me
10. Folsom Prison Blues
11. Roll Over Beethoven
12. You're The Reason I'm Living
13. Hello Again
14. San Antonio Rose (instr.)
15. Di Bawah Sinar Bulan Purnama
16. Lover's Party
17. Kansas City
18. Bengawan Solo
19. Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
20. Honky Tonk Attitude


Ordernumber: CD 192593
Barcode: 8713897925937

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Country, Rock 'n Roll, Indonesian, MP3 Digital Albums