The Jaguars - Rockin' Hot

Product no.: CD 192599

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Jaguars are a great rock 'n roll band. They made 3 great albums, this fabulous album "Rockin' Hot" is their second album. Truly a beautiful 22 track album with great rock & roll / rockabilly classics including 8 guitar instrumental and surf songs. A must have album ! (see also their albums Rock This Town and Jiving Again).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Big Sandy
2. Real Wild Child
3. Laguna Beach (instr.)
4. Red Hot
5. No Limit
6. Junior (instr.)
7. Rock & Roll Guitar
8. Baby Blue
9. Saturday Night At The Duckpond (instr.)
10. Tailspin (instr.)
11. Do You Know What I Mean
12. Everybody's Got A Baby
13. Red Hot Navigator (instr.)
14. University Boulevard (instr.)
15. Rock The Joint
16. Steamroller Blues
17. Journey To The Stars (instr.)
18. Rockabilly Boogie
19. Big Little Baby
20. The Wedge Paradiso (instr.)
21. The Way I Walk
22. Burning Love


Ordernumber: CD 192599
EAN Barcode: 8713897925999

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly, MP3 Digital Albums