The Midnight Ramblers - Ramblin' At Midnight

The Midnight Ramblers - Ramblin' At Midnight

Product no.: CD 192607

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Midnight Ramblers are an international four-piece band founded in 1992. They play mostly rockabilly old style with a touch of 50's rock 'n roll and country. This album "Ramblin' At Midnight" truly is fantastic, the recordings are excellent. There is also a second album named "Get With It". Both come higly recommended.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Wide Open Road
2. You Can't Make Love
3. Pink Cadillac
4. Little Bit More
5. You Don't Care
6. Sixteen Chicks
7. Rock Boppin' Baby
8. Long Gone Night Train
9. All The Time
10. Heartbreakin' Love
11. I'm Ready
12. It Was Spring
13. Rambler
14. Is It Me
15. Long Black Train
16. Love My Baby
17. Born To Love One Woman
18. Drinkin' Wine
19. Let Me Love You
20. Rampage


Ordernumber: CD 192607
Barcode: 8713897926071

Browse these categories as well: Rockabilly, Rock 'n Roll, Country, MP3 Digital Albums