The Valiants - Indo Rock (Feat. Peter Layton)

Product no.: CD 192621

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Valiants are one of those many Indo Rock groups from The Netherlands whom play and cover American Rock 'n roll and Country music in their own unique sound en style. On this album there are 21 tracks and with guest appearance of Peter Layton (made some solo albums also see shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Don't Worry
2. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
3. It'll Be Me
4. For You
5. Danny Boy
6. Move It
7. Amapola
8. All Shook Up
9. I'm Gonna Sit Down And Write Myself A Letter
10. And I Love You So
11. Too Many Rivers
12. Storms Never Last
13. Route 66
14. Mr. Moto
15. I Need Someone To Hold Me
16. Under The Boardwalk
17. Love Letters In The Sand
18. Kansas City
19. Cold, Cold Heart
20. Seapangang Jalan Kenangan
21. Farewell My Indonesian Girl


Ordernumber: CD 192621
Barcode: 8713897926217

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Country, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums