Mike Maxfield - Tribute + Vintage

Product no.: CD 192630

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Mike Maxfield is a songwriter and guitarist who came to fame as a member of The Dakotas. This solo album by Mike named "Tribute + Vintage" is an instrumental guitar album a tribute to The Ventures and Shadows (see also album Guitars In Motion) Great albums.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/tribute-+-vintage/id891533512

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Mike_Maxfield_Tribute_Vintage?id=B65b4gawqu2kzut5sinnzqqq7cu

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Tribute-Vintage-Mike-Maxfield/dp/B00L82PUUE

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Mike_Maxfield/album/Tribute_%2B_Vintage/

Streaming on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/5uPFISJsCA5FtDvYLtAmXw

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/8528867


Songs on album:

1. Memphis
2. FBI
3. Rumble
4. The Mexican
5. Duane Eddy Medley
6. Trambone-Windy And Warm (electric guitar version)
7. Apache
8. Ventures Medley
9. Gandy Dancer
10. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
11. Telstar
12. Trambone-Windy & Warm (acoustic guitar version)
13. Wipe Out
14. Love Me Tender
15. The American Trilogy
16. Sitting On The Top Of The World
17. Out Of The Shadows
18. Pipeline
19. Midnite Flier
20. El Dorado


Order number: CD 192630
Barcode: 8713897926309

Browse these categories as well: Instrumental, Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums