The Pistoléros - The Arrival Of The Pistoléros

The Pistoléros - The Arrival Of The Pistoléros

Product no.: CD 192660

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Pistoléros are a fantastic instrumental guitar group from Norway founded in May 1997. They where largely inspired by The Shadows and Norwegian and Swedish bands. The music they play are a variety of own written songs, big hits and special cover songs from Scandinavian artists. For rock & roll / instrumental guitar fans a must have!


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Dark Man
2. Domino
3. Fort Knox
4. Farewell To Casablanca
5. Rocket Man
6. Dark Eyes
7. Manyana
8. The Pearls
9. Gotlandsk Sommarnatt
10. Rodriguez
11. New Material
12. Lonesome Moontide
13. Ambush At Buffalo Creek
14. The Mexican
15. War Dance
16. The Desperados
17. Mexican Bodega
18. The Arrival Of The Pistoleros
19. Just Before Dawn
20. Shades Of Green


Ordernumber: CD 192660
Barcode: 8713897926606

Browse these categories as well: Instrumental, Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums