Southern Country Band - I Gotta Tell You Something

Southern Country Band - I Gotta Tell You Something

Product no.: CD 192679

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Dutch Southern Country Band originated in 1995. They play a mix of Old & New Country, Blues and Rock & Roll. Besides bringing well-known covers they also write their own songs which are on the cd. The album called I Gotta Tell You Something is a beautiful cd with 21 songs. Highly recommended to fans of good country music.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Trouble's Here
2. All I Want Is Everything
3. One Foot In Front Of The Other
4. Fooling Around
5. Much Too Young
6. One Love
7. Going Where The Lonely Go
8. Mi Vida Loca
9. On A Good Night
10. I Gotta Tell You Something
11. Tracy's Waltz
12. I Fell In Love
13. Up To My Ears In Tears
14. Do You Wanna make Something Of It
15. There Goes
16. San Antonio Rose
17. Johnny B. Goode
18. It Only Hurts When I Laugh
19. Rivers Invitation
20. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
21. Rose Of My Heart


Order number: CD 192679
EAN Barcode:8713897926798

Browse these categories as well: Country, MP3 Digital Albums