John-Boy & The Waltons - Family Values

Product no.: CD 192688

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

John-Boy & The Waltons is a top band for lovers of Rockabilly, Country and Rock 'n' Roll Fifties and Sixties for many years now. They are known to all major Dutch venues but also performed in Spain, Germany, Belgium and England. The album Family Values ​​is a fantastic album with 25 songs including the hit song Let Me Be Your Number 72. Highly recommended.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Amazonmusic DE/NL:

Amazonmusic USA:



Songs on album:

1. Let Me Be Your Number 72
2. Tennessee
3. No Other Baby
4. Gina Don't You Run With Him
5. Brand New Cadillac
6. I'm Lonesome
7. Money (That's What I Want)
8. Rebound
9. 2.0.5. Junior (instr.)
10. Everyday
11. Nothing Shaking
12. Lend Me Your Comb
13. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
14. Dukes Of Hazzard Theme
15. Slow Down
16. Uranium Rock
17. Long Black Shiny Car
18. Well, All Right
19. I'm Talkin' About You
20. I'm Down
21. San Franscisco Bay Blues
22. (She'll Stay Just) One More Day
23. Slow Down
24. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
25. Family Values



Ordernumber: CD 192688
EAN Barcode: 8713897926880

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly, Country, MP3 Digital Albums