The Reflections - Bringing On Back The Good Times

The Reflections - Bringing On Back The Good Times

Product no.: CD 192694

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This great band from Norway plays instrumental guitar rock 'n roll. The Reflections are great musicians strongly inspired by the Shadows. They perform all over Europe, a few times in the USA and have a perfect sound. This album "Bringing On Back The Good Times" has 24 great guitar instrumentals. Highly recommended to fans of instrumental guitar music.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Fort Knox
2. Sweet Dreams
3. Dark Man
4. Blue Star
5. The Old Spinning Wheel
6. Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto De Aranjuez
7. Flying Carpet
8. The Lost City
9. Lara's Theme
10. Diamonds
11. Exodus
12. Shadoogie
13. Spanish Tango
14. Quartermaster's Stores-Red River Rock
15. Karelia
16. Somewhere
17. Gypsy Woman
18. La Comparsa
19. Temptation
20. Gonzales
21. Amapola
22. The Savage
23. Tonight
24. Brazil


Ordernumber: CD 192694
Barcode: 8713897926941

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Pop, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums