The Stingrays & Mark Lavender - Fifty Fifty

The Stingrays & Mark Lavender - Fifty Fifty

Product no.: CD 192695

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This third album by guitar instrumental rock 'n roll group The Stingays is together with Country singer Mark Lavender. The album is called Fifty Fifty. A great sixties rock 'n roll album in a mix of guitar instrumental and vocal songs. The album is interesting and has 21 songs incuding 3 new written songs. (album Not Just Stingays is also still available).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. In The Still Of The Night (vocal)
2. South Of The Border
3. Amanda's Eyes
4. Riders In The Sky
5. Now That You're Gone (vocal)
6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
7. Johnny Guitar
8. Wind Of Change
9. Move It (vocal)
10. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt
11. Rounding The Cape
12. Going Home
13. The Young Ones (vocal)
14. Santa Ana
15. Hemelsblauw
16. So Sad
17. Thinking Of Our Love (vocal)
18. The Last Wave
19. True Love Will Come To You
20. Unchained Melody
21. All Alone (vocal)


Bestelnummer: CD 192695
Barcode: 8713897926958

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, Country, MP3 Digital Albums