Mad Fred and the Maniacs

Mad Fred and the Maniacs

Product no.: CD 192704

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Mad Fred & the Maniacs is a 4-piece rockabilly outfit from the south area of the Netherlands. They started out in 1997 and perform today. The album is amazing holding 24 great songs that fascinate from beginning to end, great quality recordings. Must have for Rockabilly fans.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Domino
2. Well I Knocked Bim Bam
3. I'm Out
4. Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
5. Cool Off Baby
6. Right Now
7. Rock Rock Rock
8. Train Of Love
9. Half Loved
10. Rock & Roll Ruby
11. Gonna Love My Baby
12. All The Time
13. Sleep Rock & Roll
14. Her Love Rubbed Off
15. I'm Glad My Baby's Gone Away
16. Boo Hoo
17. The Cat
18. How Come It
19. Rain
20. Raging-Sea
21. Rockin' Daddy
22. Let's Rock Tonight
23. Stutterin' Cindy
24. Bop-A-Lena


Ordernumberr: CD 192704
Barcode: 8713897927047

Browse these categories as well: Rockabilly, Rock 'n Roll, Country, MP3 Digital Albums