The Midnight Ramblers - Get With It !

The Midnight Ramblers - Get With It !

Product no.: CD 192723

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Midnight Ramblers are an international four-piece band with members from two different countries. They play mostly rockabilly old style with a touch of rock 'n roll, and country. This album "Get WIth It" is truly fantastic, the recordings are excellent. There is also a second album named "Ramblin' At Midnight". Both come higly recommended.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:!/

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Doing Allright
2. Nightmare Of A Woman
3. Peroxide Blond
4. Georgia On A Fast Train
5. Sag Drag And Fall
6. Get With It
7. Starlight, Starbright
8. Raw-Hide
9. Black Magic
10. My Babe
11. Please Don't Leave Me
12. All I Can Do Is Crying
13. Believe What You Say
14. You're Gone Again
15. Jet-Tone Boogie
16. Why Don't You
17. My Baby Don't Rock
18. Honky Tonk Man
19. Your Baby Blue Eyes
20. Tongue Tied Jill
21. Freight Train


Ordernumber: CD 192723
Barcode: 8713897927238

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly, Country, MP3 Digital Albums