The Valiants - Volume 2

The Valiants - Volume 2

Product no.: CD 192747

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Valiants is one of those many Indo Rock groups from The Netherlands whom play and cover American Rock 'n roll and Country music in their own unique sound en style. On this album there are 23 prefect recorded tracks. (see also album "Indo Rock" featuring Peter Layton).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Say Mama
2. True Love Ways
3. Lucille
4. Oh Baby
5. I Will Be Home Again
6. Mona Lisa (instr.)
7. Walking The Dog
8. Whispering
9. Paper Moon
10. Ariaty
11. Secret Love
12. Carioca (instr.)
13. Roll Over Beethoven
14. Sabor A Mi
15. Something You Got Baby
16. Que Sera Sera
17. Show Me
18. 18th Century Rock
19. Pretty Woman
20. Slippin' And Slidin' Medley
21. Till There Was You
22. The More I See You
23. Ole Sio


Ordernumber: CD 192747
Barcode: 8713897927474

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Indo Rock, MP3 Digital Albums