The Twangies - Live 62' (Live In Germany)

The Twangies - Live 62' (Live In Germany)

Product no.: CD 20553

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Hague Indo Rock band The Twangies was one of the first Indo-Rock groups in the Netherlands. They were inspired by the Tielman Brothers. The band made these live recordings in Germany where they were very successful also. The fantastic atmosphere tells exactly how it was back in the early 60s. A historical document with 25 real Indo Rock songs.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1 Melody In F
2 The Twist
3 Last Date
4 Carioca
5 Sweet Little 16
6 Rockin'Robin
7 Linda Lu
8 Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie
9 Anna (El Negro Zumbon)
10 My Babe
11 Black Eyes
12 Cherry Pink & Apple Blossom White
13 40 Miles Of Bad Road
14 I'd Rather Die Young
15 You're The One
16 Red Sails In The Sunset
17 Lucille
18 San Antonio Rose
19 Short Fat Fanny
20 Hippy Hippy Shake
21 Donauwellen (Danube Waves)
22 It Keeps Rainin'
23 Send Me Some Lovin'
24 Closing Theme
25 Aloha Oe


Order number: CD 20553
Barcode: 8713869205531

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums