Crazy Rockers- The Story Of (best of)

Product no.: CDHL 01006

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

A true Indo Rock  (late 50's / early 60's Rock 'n Roll oldies) album by one of the first and best Indo Rock groups. Time period the years '57 till '65. The words ''Story Of'' say it all, this album is a collection of 25 of the greatest songs by the Crazy Rockers (with Eddy Chatelin, Woody Brunnings). The album has original recordings only and digital remastered to get the best quality. (see also other albums made by The Crazy Rockers in shop)


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Mama Papa Twist
  2 The Happy Whistler
  3 I Can Tell
  4 Ninth Wave
  5 True Fine Mama
  6 The Third Man
  7 Rock 'n Roll Music
  8 Carioca
  9 Bye Bye Johnny
10 Twist Watch
11 It's So Very Hard
12 Golden Earrings
13 Buona Sera
14 Giddy Up
15 Rosita My Love
16 Come On Let's Slope
17 I Can't Help Myself
18 Down By The Riverside
19 Highschool Blues
20 Since I Lost You
21 The Chicken Back
22 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
23 Money Money
24 Reelin' And Rockin'
25 I Feel Allright



Order number: CDHL 01006
Barcode: 8713869010067


Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums