De Rock 'n Roll Methode vol. 12 (Soft Edit.) - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 03032

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 12 of an unique rock & roll album series capturing only original, nostalgic and mostly rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music. (part 12 is with slow rock 'n roll ballads only).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Midnight Special - A Fool Such As I
  2 Sebastian - Little Bird
  3 Fireballs - Goin' Away
  4 The Jokers - Besame Mucho
  5 Black Dynamites - True Love Will Come To You
  6 Dance On - New Air
  7 Tony Light - When The Snow Falls On The Roses
  8 The Entertainers - Deerhunter
  9 Peter Layton - Just Because She Thinks I Still Care
10 Silhouettes - Bright Eyes
11 Johnny And The Strollers - I'd Never Find Another You
12 Midnight Special - Eastwind
13 The Desmounts - Poison Ivy
14 Country Stones - Careless Hands
15 Peggy And Anthony + Willy And His Giants - Will You Love Me Tomorrow
16 The Jaguars - Stardust
17 Gi Gi + Willy And His Giants - The Great Pretender
18 The Spectacles - North Sea Blues
19 Rock Of Ages - Darling You Belong To Me
20 Ad Swart - Words In Your Eyes
21 Peggy + Willy And His Giants - Baby Love

Order number: CDHL 03032
Barcode: 8713869030324

Browse these categories as well: Pop, Collection CD's, De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums