De Rock 'n Roll Methode 13 (Instr. Guitar) - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 03033

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 13 of an unique rock & roll album series with at this point 25 parts capturing only original, nostalgic and mostly rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music. (part 13 only holds instrumental guitar songs).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 The Jokers - Sabre Dance (Alt. Take)
  2 Solids - Solid Time
  3 The Black Albinos - Spanish Gipsy Dance
  4 Explosion Rockers - Theme From Exodus
  5 The Jumping Strings - Du, Du Liegst Mir Im Herzen
  6 The Shakin' Arrows - Teen Scene
  7 The Entertainers - Wild Geese
  8 The Jaguars - Joey's Song
  9 Rock Of Ages - Quatre Mains
10 Solids - Maucico
11 The Spectacles - Long Long Ago
12 The Jumping Jewels - Black Twist
13 The Black Albinos - Hernando's Hideaway
14 Tony Light And The Bell Boys - Mama, El Baion
15 Guitar Fighters - Surrender
16 The Torero's - Surfside


Order number: CDHL 03033
Barcode: 8713869030331


Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Instrumental, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums, Pop