The Black Hills Country Band - Live

Product no.: CDHL 05054

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The "Black Hills Country Band" is not an unknown name in the European Country scene. This group from Belgium has won all the big Country awards within Belgium and the Netherlands. This album "Live" is an album that show's exactly how unique they are.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:

Streaming on Rdio:


Songs on album:

  1 One Thin Dime
  2 Till A Tear Becomes A Rose
  3 Achy Breaky Heart
  4 Louisiana Saturday Night
  5 Saddle The Wind
  6 Something Stupid
  7 We Shall Not Be Moved
  8 Thibodeaux And His Cajun Band
  9 Pistol Packin' Mama
10 Silver Moon
11 Take Me Back To Tulsa
12 Heartaches By The Number
13 Darling
14 Do You Right Tonight
15 I Wish It Would Rain
16 Sugar Time
17 If Tomorrow Never Comes
18 My Shoes Keep Walking Back
19 La Fete
20 Diggy Liggy Lo


Order number: CDHL 05054
Barcode: 8713869050544


Browse these categories as well: Country, MP3 Digital Albums