De Rock 'n Roll Methode 16 - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 06066

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 16 of a unique rock & roll album series with only original, new, sometimes nostalgic and rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music. (see also other parts in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Rock Of Ages - Mona Lisa
  2 The Dakota's - Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
  3 Pee White & The Magic Strangers - 't Is Nog Zo Vroeg
  4 Spotlights - Binnen In
  5 The Spoetnicks - Cleeps
  6 Eddy Jones & Willy And His Giants - Jaybirds
  7 Smith And Reno - Sheik Of Araby
  8 Explosion Rockers - Alligator's Dance
  9 The Silhouettes - Silhouette Walk
10 Johnny Kendall And The Heralds - Jezebel
11 Dominique - Restless Lover
12 The Javalins - Wello Wello Wap
13 Jimmy Gorden & The Hillbilly Seven - She's Just A
     Whole Lot Like You
14 Rocking Thunders - I Want You To Know
15 The Strangers - Ich Tanze Mit Dir In Den Himmel Hinein
16 Johnny And The Blue Caps - Anaconda
17 Silver Stars - Alles Is Weer Oke
18 Tony Light - Laat Me Gaan
19 The Jumping Jewels - Rock - A - Bye - Baby
20 The Statacos - Topaz
21 The Phantoms - Cachina

Order number: CDHL 06066
Barcode: 8713869060666

Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums