De Rock 'n Roll Methode 17 (instr.Guitar) - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 06067

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 17 of a unique rock & roll album series with only original, nostalgic, new and sometimes rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music. (see also other parts in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Twilight - El Choclo
  2 Willy And His Giants - The Swinging Musicbox
  3 The Dakotas - Theme From Radio West (88.4)
  4 The Desmounts - Midnight Blue
  5 Black Bandits - Pizzicato Twist
  6 Johnny And The Playboys - Delicado
  7 The Moving Strings - Caravan
  8 Six Tornados - Kiddie's Hully - Gully Time
  9 The Jumpers - I Will Follow Him
10 Cees And The Skyliners - Rocking To Telstar
11 The Phantoms - Lovers Guitar
12 Tony Light And The Bell Boys - Walking Back To Alabama
13 Anthony And His Skylarks - Lady Of Spain
14 Twilight - La Golondrina
15 The Statacos - Main Title
16 The Dakota's - Zero - Zero
17 Eddy Christiani - Little Geisha
18 The Spoetnicks - Brigitte
19 Sky Meteors - Turkisch March
20 The Saints - Huskie Team
21 The Four Dreamers - Twist in Napels

Order number: CDHL 06067
Barcode: 8713869060673

Browse these categories as well: De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Guitar Music, Collection CD's, Instrumental, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums