De Rock 'n Roll Methode 18 (Soft edition) - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 06068

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 18 of a unique rock & roll album series with only original, nostalgic, new and sometimes rare recordings from Dutch and other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music. (see also other parts in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Tony Light - Halfway To Paradise
  2 Willy And The Playboys - Guitar Serenade
  3 John Lamers With Cees And His Skyliners - Y' Arriva
  4 Jimmy Gorden & The Hillbilly Seven - Midnight In Heaven
  5 The Jumping Jewels - Utopia
  6 Andy Star - I Love You More And More Every Day
  7 The Shakers - One Night
  8 Johnny Kendall - Little Girl
  9 Moonlight Strings - Tea For Two
10 Crazy Strangers - Johnny Guitar
11 Pim Maas - Soldier (g.i.) In Amsterdam
12 Smith And Reno - Does Your Heart Beat
13 Andy Star - No Wedding Today
14 Black Devils - Jumpin On Saturday Night
15 The Meteors - Old Lang Shine
16 Poppy & Her Popcats - I Wonder If You Know
17 Eastern Aces - Storm Never Last
18 Andy Tielman & The Entertainers - Tammy
19 Little Henny & The Shakin Boys - Silver Threads Between The Gold
20 The Hot Jumpers - You're Free To Go

Order number: CDHL 06068
Barcode: 8713869060680

Browse these categories as well: De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Collection CD's, Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Pop