Hot Club De Frank - Lords of The Circus (Heren Van Het Circus)

Product no.: CDHL 07073

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Hot Club de Frank is a great group of musicians. This Amsterdam swing quartet knows how to create a great atmosphere. "Lords Of The Circus" is the first album they made, and a collection of songs from the fifties with a nod to Django Reinhardt. On this album you will also find 3 Dutch songs. A special album with a mix of Hot Club De France, Gypsy swing, klezmer and jazz. Great authentic fun circus music. Recommended! (See also other albums by Hot Club De Frank in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Sugar
  2 I Found A New Baby
  3 Melodie Au Crepusule
  4 Perdido
  5 El Choclo
  6 Cruising Down The River
  7 Swing '42
  8 Marije
  9 Dancing On The Beach
10 Sweet Sue
11 Calluna
12 Wimsy
13 Tu Dajhal
14 De Heren Van Het Circus
15 De Bruiloft Der Zeven Zigeuners


Order number: CDHL 07073
Barcode: 8713869070733


Browse these categories as well: World Music, Jazz / Blues, Dutch Music, MP3 Digital Albums