Hermine Deurloo & Ricardo Insunza - Sozinhos

Product no.: CDHL 20507

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Latin Jazz Album Sozinhos is a unique collaboration between Hermine Deurloo, harmonica virtuoso from the Netherlands, and Ricardo Insunza singer / guitarist from Chile. Brazilian bossa nova is clearly present in this relaxing CD. There are mostly new songs on the album but also some familiar covers. Recommended to fans of Toots Thielemans and Brazilian bossa nova guitar music.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sozinhos/id369868628

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Sozinhos-Ricardo-Insunza-Hermine-Deurloo/dp/B003JJW9NA

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Ricardo_Insunza_Hermine_Deurloo_Sozinhos?id=Btcd46moimj4lh6c5owgvgrltgu

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/7GOL2N0Qlt4mPMoSifYNai

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/543010


Songs on album:

  1 Favela
  2 Setembro No Vondelpark
  3 A Felicidade
  4 Samba Triste
  5 Aguas De Marco
  6 Nature Boy
  7 O Barquinho
  8 Sozinhos
  9 Dezembro
10 Rafael E O Dragao
11 Menina No Meio Da Chuva
12 Saudade Fez Um Samba
13 Gato Negro
14 Sozinhos De Novo


Order number: CDHL 20507
Barcode: 8713869205074


Browse these categories as well: Jazz / Blues, World Music, MP3 Digital Albums