Deborah J. Carter - 'Scuse Me...

Product no.: CDHL 20515

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Vocalist Deborah J. Carter was born in the U.S.A. and grew up in Hawaii and Japan. She travels extensively performing in jazz festivals, jazz clubs, seminars, and radio and TV shows through Europe and Asia with her trio or as a guest with various formations. This album "Scuse me..." is her debut album. A fantastic smooth jazz easy listening album with some samba rhythm songs. Including some new written songs. Her voice is very special. Recommended.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 The Forest
  2 Scuse Me
  3 Remembering You
  4 Alone Again, Naturally
  5 Golden Slumbers
  6 Sleeping Beauty
  7 Winter Samba
  8 Sugar
  9 Suger 2 Me
10 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
11 Sabado
12 Breathless
13 A Misunderstanding
14 My Home


Order number: CDHL 20515
Barcode: 8713869205159


Browse these categories as well: Jazz / Blues, Pop, World Music, MP3 Digital Albums