The Fellows - Colourful (the best of)

Product no.: CDHL 20548

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Dutch instrumental guitar group The Fellows began in the sixties, inspired by the Shadows. This group has a rich musical experience and craftsmanship. On this best of CD called Colourful you will find 23 of their best songs. Pure guitar music, The Fellows, a group of international alure.


Album also available via  download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Amazonmusic DE/NL:

Amazonmusic USA:



Songs on album:

  1. On The Road Again
  2. Wild Geese
  3. Adventures In Paradise 
  4. Rodrigo’s Guitar Concerto
  5. Save The Last Dance For Me
  6. Turkish March 
  7. Belle Et Sebastian
  8. Who Pays The Ferryman?
  9. Rap Soda
10. New Air
11. Beatnik Time 
12. Tchaikovsky One 
13. Somewhere
14. Besame Mucho
15. Nona Nona Zamang Sekarang
16. Las Tres Carabellas
17. Carnaval No Estoril 
18. Phantom Of The Opera
19. Don't Know Much
20. Cossac Melodies 
21. Reveri
22. It’s A Mans World
23. The Stranger


Order number: CDHL 20548
Barcode: 8713869205487


Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Guitar Music, Instrumental, MP3 Digital Albums, Pop