Pim Maas - LP The Dutch Elvis 1959-1962 (vinyl) + poster

Product no.: LP 192441

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Pim Maas is better known as The Dutch Elvis. This unique LP (vinyl) hold his best songs from the years 1959-1962 (also availble on normal disc see shop). Including big size poster. Recommended to fans.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-dutch-elvis-1959-1962/id470849409

Google Play: http://goo.gl/Z70tyf

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Dutch-Elvis-1959-1962-Maas/dp/B003VIEY5U

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Pim_Maas/album/The_Dutch_Elvis_(1959-1962)/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/2uQu8kwCI5KPEZAs4bNTW0

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/668446


Songs on album:

1. All Right Baby

2. Kansas City

3. The Way You Kiss Me All The Time

4. Can I Make A Date With You, My Baby

5. Soldier (G.I.) In Amsterdam

6. Darling You Stole My Heart

7. La Paloma (No More)

8. Moonlight Swim

9. The Drifter

10. I'll Keep Searching


Bestelnummer: LP 192441
Barcode: 8713869205494

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Sam Sam Music