Sebastian Lightfoot - Fatamorgana 2 (Music Cassette)

Sebastian Lightfoot - Fatamorgana 2 (Music Cassette)

Product no.: MC 05053

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This second album of Sebastian once again shows his unique style of composing and arranging songs. Lovely modern easy listening pop / new age songs with a touch of world music, jazz and light classical sounds. The album is used by many film makers for soundtracks and is also great for meditation and healing. An artist that can be placed with the worlds greatest instrumentalists. Highly Recommended! (music casette) See also other albums on disc or digital media by Sebastian Lightfoot in our store. Artist website:


Track info:

  1 Le Piaffe
  2 Sunrise
  3 Romantic Moments
  4 Irish Rose
  5 The Journey Home
  6 Rocky Mountain Lullaby
  7 Ballerina
  8 Sierra Nevada
  9 This Time
10 Fatamorgana 2
11 I've Got You Under My Wings


Order number: MCHL 05053
Barcode: 8713869505341


Browse these categories as well: World Music, Pop, New Age / Spiritual, Instrumental