The Story Of Indo Rock Vol. 4 - Various Artists

Product no.: SSM 301142

A lovely collector album with again various Indo Rock (sixties rock ’n roll) artists and songs. (from most artists on album there are also solo albums available see shop).


Album only available as download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Streaming on Spotify:


Songs on album:

1. Javalins - Caroline
2. Tielman Brothers with Jane Tielman - Da Doo Ron Ron
3. Hap-Cats - Highway Rock
4. Crazy Rockers - Buona Sera
5. Roy Michaels & Electric Johnny and His Skyrockets - Rocky Road Blues
6. Eastern Aces - You Know I Love You
7. Savages - Boneka Abdi
8. Hot Jumpers - Let's Rock Little Baby
9. Firedons - Go Well
10. Ricky & the Rhythm Strings - My Baby
11. Danny Angel & the Crescents - Blue Tears
12. Wanda - Rock-a-Hula-Baby
13. Black Dynamites - Island in the Sun
14. Twangies - Cherry Pink & Apple Blossom White
15. Timebreakers - Unchained Melody
16. White Waves - Skinni Minnie
17. Poppy and Her Popcats - When I Grow to Old to Dream
18. Tony Light - All Over The Mountain


Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, MP3 Digital Albums, Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll