The Story of Indo Rock Vol. 9 - Various Artists

Product no.: SSM 301194

Part 9 of a lovely collector album series with various Indo Rock (sixties rock ’n roll) artists and songs. (from most artists on album there are also solo albums available see shop).


Album only available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:



Songs on album:

1. The Eastern Aces -  Mukwai Hula 
2. Andy Tielman - Unter'm Bambus von Trinidad
3. Boy And His Rollin' Kids - Midnight In Malaya
4. Anneke Grönloh - Bengawan Solo
5. The Tielman Brothers - Hound Dog
6. Blue Diamonds - Goodnight Sweetheart
7. Crazy Rockers - The Third Man 
8. Flame - Pantai Sanur
9. The Hartung Sounds - Greenback Dollar
10. The Twangies - Anna (El Negro Zumbon) (instr.)
11. The Hovinga Brothers with Electric Johnny & His Skyrockets - 'N' Uke En 'n Gitaar
12. The Savages - Sarinande
13. The Astronauts - Brozem Rock
14. Five Jets - Valley of Tears
15. Jim & Eve Selection - Tukang Becak 
16. Roy & The Kiliaan Brothers - It Keeps Rainin'
17. Tony Light & Ben Poetiray - Selamat Tinggal
18. The Entertainers - Kalau Angsa-liar Pergi Keselatan
19. The Desperates - Let's Roll
20. The Blue Comets - Makes No Difference
21. Jane Tielman with the Tielman Brothers - Goodbye Mama


Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, MP3 Digital Albums, Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll