Dynamic Rockers & John Spencer - Volume 3 (Dutch rock ´n roll hits)

Product no.: C192453

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Really a nice album from the early years of Dutch rock and roll band the Dynamic Rockers together with John Spencer as the lead singer. Well-known American hits translated and sung with Dutch text. An absolute must for fans of Dutch rock 'n roll hits. (see also other album in shop by the Dynamic Rockers and John Spencer).


Album also available and can be listened to via download & streaming shops like:

Download + Streaming on Google Play: http://bit.ly/1Md3p2V

Download on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1QhAjak

Streaming on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/1RNnrIc

Streaming on Rhapsody: http://bit.ly/1lIpGkg

Streaming on Deezer: http://bit.ly/1P38z5U


Songs on album:

1 Als Ik Voorgoed Bij Jou Zou Zijn
2 Dans Nog Eenmaal Met Mij
3 Mexico
4 Afscheidslied
5 Tennessee Waltz
6 Orange Blossom Special
7 Stap In M'n Bootje
8 Mona Lisa
9 Jenny Kom Bij Me
10 Back Home
11 Crazy Love
12 Speel Die Dans
13 The Darktown Strutters Ball
14 Zeg Eens, Waaom Geef Jij Me Steeds 'n Knipoog
15 Honky-Tonk Man
16 Do You Wanna Dance?
Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Dutch Music, Rock 'n Roll