1 - 1 of 67 results

Red Hot 'n' Blue 2CD - Hey There Man + Ain't Gonna Stop

Product no.: CD 192663

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Red Hot ‘n’ Blue were formed in South London around mid 1984. They surely have a great style, they play a unique mix of music in Blues with touches of Rockabilly, Jazz, Country and Rock 'n Roll. This double cd box holds two original released albums named: "Hey There Man" and "Ain't Gonna Stop" with 31 songs. A fabulous UK band still performing today. Highly recommended. (both albums also available via download and streaming media see shop)


cd 1. Hey There Man:

Album available as download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/hey-there-man/id567553950

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Red_Hot_n_Blue_Hey_There_Man?id=Blodjctpztt3jrg76ktltqksqwu&hl=en

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/red-hot-n-blue/hey-there-man/13632033/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/7ufXo20vhdPNciqISexkuQ

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/5978292

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Red_Hot_%27n%27_Blue/album/Hey_There_Man/


Songs on album:

1. Going Away
2. Funny Kinda Feeling
3. My Brand Of Blues
4. Uptown Cat
5. Blues Stop Knocking
6. I Wanna Go Back Home
7. You´re The One
8. Find Out Whats Happening
9. One Thing I Ain´t Got
10. Every Saturday Night
11. Caroline
12. Ain´t Gonna Stop
13. You´re The One #2
14. My Babe
15. Sure Like The Look In Your Eyes

CD 2. Ain't Gonna Stop:

Album available as download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/aint-gonna-stop/id567570493

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Aint-Gonna-Stop-Red-Blue/dp/B009L5V64E

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Red_Hot_n_Blue_Ain_t_Gonna_Stop?id=Bli3mspxnmiltzj6mbjgi5lopiy

Rhapsody: http://www.rhapsody.com/artist/red-hot-n-blue/album/aint-gonna-stop

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/0ibafK2BcKsyAKNXgw30uJ

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/5988868

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Red_Hot_%27n%27_Blue/album/Ain%27t_Gonna_Stop/


Songs on album:

16. Hey There Man
17. Jumping Around
18. You Know I Love You So
19. If You Think I Don´t Need You
20. Baby You´ve Been To School
21. Give Me Back My Wig
22. Hi-Fi Baby
23. C´Mon And Rock With Me
24. Big Sandy
25. Little Girl From Memphis
26. Can´t Keep Me Waiting
27. Move Baby Move
28. Clicketty Clack
29. Baby You´ve Been To School #2
30. Yes I´m Gonna Love You
31. Come Over My House


Order Number: CD 192663
Barcode: 8713897926637

Browse these categories as well: Rockabilly, Rock 'n Roll, Country, MP3 Digital Albums
1 - 1 of 67 results