The Blue Stars - Play Buddy Holly

The Blue Stars - Play Buddy Holly

Product no.: CD 192448

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Blue Stars are one of Denmarks top guitar instrumental bands. Truly beautiful guitar play and perfect rhythm section, a unique own sound and style. This album "Plays Buddy Holly", an tribute album to Buddy Holly, is fantastic with 28 great instrumental guitar songs. Higly recommended, must have. (see also album The Blue Stars - In Holland).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Tribute To Buddy Holly
2. Rave On
3. True Love Ways
4. Blues Days-Black Nights
5. That's What They Say
6. Wishing
7. Oh Boy
8. Everyday
9. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
10. Think It Over
11. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
12. Learning The Game
13. Maybe Baby
14. Peggy Sue
15. Take Your Time
16. Tell Me How
17. Heartbeat
18. Listen To Me
19. Peggy Sue Got Married
20. You're The One
21. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
22. Well All Right
23. What To Do
24. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
25. Love Is Strange
26. Lonesome Tears
27. Modern Don Juan
28. Dearest

Ordernumber: CD 192448
EAN Barcode: 8713869205890

Browse these categories as well: Instrumental, Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums