Burt Blanca - Instrumental

Product no.: CD 192537

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Complete guitar instrumental album by famous Belgium star Burt Blanca. Great album with 27 tracks. (see also other albums by Burt Blanca in shop).


Album also available with 18 songs via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/instrumental/id423526363

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Instrumental-Burt-Blanca/dp/B004QT7ZLI

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Burt_Blanca_Instrumental?id=Bpr3ga3ck4udmcdc6v6csix4wkm&hl

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/2VWioiy7JZCxMFOOPehi95

Streaming on Rhapsody: http://www.rhapsody.com/artist/burt-blanca/album/instrumental

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/930035


Songs on album:

1. Moscow guitar
2. The Cossack
3. Surfin' U.S.S.R
4. From Russia with love
5. Midnight in Moscow
6. Katjusha
7. Wolga guitar
8. Sadko
9. Troika
10. Babouchkine
11. Caviare & chips
12. Our man in Sibiria
13. Partisans
14. Kalinka
15. Honky tonk
16. Albatros
17. Shadoogie
18. Midnight
19. Amapola
20. Joking guitars
21. Peter Gunn
22. Five hundred miles
23. Ipcress file
24. Romanza
25. Big guitar
26. Easy rider
27. Riders in the skyTribute To Buddy Holly

Ordernumber: CD 192537
EAN Barcode: 8713897925371

Browse these categories as well: Instrumental, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums, Sam Sam Music