Danny Davis & The Boys - Vol. 2

Product no.: CD 192562

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The album Volume 2 of the Belgian singer Danny Davis with the Group The Boys (also from Belgium) really is a wonderful listen album with many well-known pop crooners. It does sound a little like Cliff Richard and the Shadows with particularly good guidance of the Boys. The album has 20 beautiful songs including some new own songs as Joanna and Nobody Knows. (see also the other album by Danny Davis with The Boys and the instrumental guitar albums by the Boys themselves).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/danny-davis-the-boys/id367094319

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/danny-davis-the-boys/danny-davis-the-boys-vol-2/11942255/

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B003MIQE84

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Danny_Davis_The_Boys_Danny_Davis_The_Boys_Vol_2?id=B6c72zmxyqakb2defgrfi232m7e&hl=en

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/2z25W53qwDvMHsp6onbdGJ

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/559432


Songs on album:

1. Nine Times Out Of Ten
2. Sealed With A Kiss
3. Joanna
4. The Twelfth Of Never
5. Lessons In Love
6. You Are The One For Me
7. When The Girl In Your Arms
8. Apron Strings
9. What To Do
10. I'm Walkin' The Blues
11. You Were The Sun
12. Raining In My Heart
13. Tough Enough
14. Nobody Knows
15. Dancing Shoes
16. Donna
17. We Say Yeah
18. Spanish Harlem
19. Blue Hotel
20. More Than I Can Say


Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Rock 'n Roll, Pop