The Spacemen - Space Hunters In The West

The Spacemen - Space Hunters In The West

Product no.: CD 192608

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Spacemen is a fantastic instrumental guitar band from Sweden. This cd is a compilation of their albums Space Hunter, The Spacemen In The Wild West + extras. The members of the band are the famous musicians Lennart Clerwall, Sandor Hajosi, Hans Clerwall, Roger Palm and Lars Häggström. Their direct competitors were The Spotnicks. This cd with many own written songs by Lennart Clerwall is a must have for fans of instrumental guitar music.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. The Spacemens Theme
2. Cosmos Riders
3. Lonely Tears
4. Western Express
5. Rumba I Balders Hage
6. Humpty Dumpty
7. Mark Of Zorro
8. Space Hunter
9. Spanish Gypsy Dance
10. Cherry Blossoms
11. Indians
12. Rosie
13. Gamla Nordsjön
14. Russian Dreams
15. Dance Of The White Man
16. Smiling Pony
17. Brave Buffalos
18. Guitar Express
19. Lonesome Cowboy
20. Country Woman


Ordernumber: CD 192608
EAN Barcode:8713897926088

Browse these categories as well: Instrumental, Guitar Music, Pop, Rock 'n Roll, World Music, MP3 Digital Albums