The Nightbreakers - In The Mission

Product no.: CD 192649

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Nightbreakers is a very special band, founded in 1966 by brothers Ronny, Richard en Robert Pattiselanno. The band had a few member changes in the last years but they still perform on many events today. They play a mix of sixties Rock 'n Roll and Country music with Indonesian and Moluccan influences. This album called "In The Mission" holds 20 songs and is great to listen to. (their album Ambon Country Rock is also still available see shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Cést La Vie (You Never Can Tell)
2. I Can't Help It
3. Rip It Up
4. I Fall To Pieces
5. Close Up The Honky Tonk
6. Sincerely
7. Aku Jatuh Cinta
8. Do You Wanna Dance
9. Your Cheatin' Heart
10. Since I Met You Baby
11. Laju Laju
12. In The Mission
13. Crazy
14. See You Later Alligator
15. Sweet Nothin's
16. Just Call Me Lonesome
17. Blue Rose Is
18. Good Golly Miss Molly
19. Nyong Ambon
20. One Smokey Rose


Ordernumber: CD 192649
EAN Barcode: 8713897926491

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Indo Rock, Country, MP3 Digital Albums