The Thunderbirds - Busy Man

The Thunderbirds - Busy Man

Product no.: CD 192689

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This album "Busy Man" truly is a musical sensation. The Thunderbirds make great music in a mix of rock and roll, rockabilly and a touch of country old style. 25 beautiful songs that will amaze you. Their first album "To Get A Ride" is also still available see shop. Both albums come highly recommended.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Baby Take Me Back
2. Black Slacks
3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
4. Bop-A-Lena
5. Bring My Cadillac Back
6. Busy Man
7. Catty Town
8. Hot Rod
9. I'm Just Too Lazy
10. Shadow My Baby
11. Something I Said
12. Sweet Love On My Mind
13. Trying To Get You
14. When I Found You
15. I Don't Wanna Leave This Town
16. Good Rockin' Tonight
17. Heart Breaking Mama
18. Hungry For Your Loving
19. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
20. Let's Go Boppin' Tonight
21. Milk Cow Blues Boogie
22. One Hand Loose
23. Tally Ho
24. Tennessee
25. Vuelve Prima Vera


Ordernumber: CD 192689
Barcode: 8713897926897

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly, Country, MP3 Digital Albums