The Stingrays - Not Just Shadows

The Stingrays - Not Just Shadows

Product no.: CD 192705

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Stingrays is a fantastic instrumental guitar group from Holland with their own special sound. On this album Not Just Shadows there are 21 great guitar songs and is a must have for fans of good instrumental rock 'n roll music. (see also album Fifty-Fifty together with Mark Lavender).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Dakota
2. Find Me A Golden Street
3. Sleepwalk
4. Petite Fleur
5. Theme For Young Lovers
6. My Resistance Is Low
7. Sarie Marijs
8. A Place In The Sun
9. Blue Bayou
10. It's A Man's World
11. Atlantis
12. Nivram
13. La Comparsa
14. From Russia With Love
15. The Lute Number
16. Return To The Alamo
17. The Frightened City
18. Black Swan
19. The Last Wave
20. Apache
21. Dance On


Ordernumber: CD 192705
Barcode: 8713897927054

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Instrumental, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums