Kees Dekker - The Rockin' Singer Songwriter

Product no.: CD 192725

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The album The Rockin' Singer Songwriter is well chosen and fits perfectly with the artist Kees Dekker (Netherlands). Kees was originally from the rockabilly groups The Wild Cats and The Del Rios whom he recorded an album with (see further in the shop). Kees writes great songs and is still unknown to the general public, but definitely a top writer. The album is definitely worth it.


Album also available via download and streaming shops like:


Download + Streaming op Google Play:


Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1 Wild Wind  
2 On Return
3 She´s Gone Rockin´  
4 Sinful Kisses
5 Too Many Women  
6 Long Gone Papa
7 Raindrops  
8 Hook, Line And Sinker
9 You´re The One  
10 I´m Gonna Getcha
11 Sea Of Beer  
12 Up There
13 Ramblin´ In Your Soul  
14 You Better Stop
15 Hair Of The Dog  
16 That´s Not What You Told Me
17 Chasing Ghost  

The Wildcats:
18 Wild Cat Jump
19 Rockabilly Beat  
20 I Found A Friend In Alcohol
21 Mean Mean Baby  

Rocky Road:
22 Let Me Tell You Why
23 Dangerous  
24 Blue Rhythm


Order number: CD 192725
Barcode: 8713897927252

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly, Country, MP3 Digital Albums