Tony Light - Please Don't Go

Tony Light - Please Don't Go

Product no.: CDHL 02023

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This second English-language solo album by Tony is a wonderful Singer Songwriter / Country-Rock-Folk / Pop album with a bit of Gospel. Beautiful ballads like Round The World In 80 Days and nice rock songs like There Goes My Baby, Trouble and "Baby, Please Do not Go". These are all new own written songs. Various songs are still regularly played on the radio in Europe and America. Highly recommended! The song 'Baby Please Don't Go' could have been easily written by the Everly Brothers. (see also shop for other albums made by Tony Light).


Album also available on Vinyl and via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Baby Please Don't Go
  2 Round The World In 80 Days
  3 Trouble
  4 Sea Of Love
  5 There Goes My Baby
  6 Walking The Blues
  7 Come On Home
  8 What Is The Reason I'm Living For
  9 Fly Away And See
10 I Take A Little Trip To My Home
11 If You Ever Leave Me Baby
12 That's The Way She's Living
13 I'll Put You In My Pocket
14 Let Us Pray



Order number: CDHL 02023
Barcode: 8713869020233

Browse these categories as well: Pop, Country, World Music, New Age / Spiritual, MP3 Digital Albums