Royal Six - The Complete Story

Product no.: CDHL 07079

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Founded in 1961 by Tjalie Schuilenburg, the ''Royal Six'' became very famous and performed all over Europe but mainly in Holland and Germany. After several great years the group brakes up. In 1994 they get back together again and still perform but only at special occasions. Royal Six is a true Indo Rock group that finds its roots in Country, Boogie Woogie, Indo Rock, Reggae and South American music. This album is a collection of their best work..


Album also available via download & streaming shops like:

Download + Streaming on iTunes:

Download + Streaming on GooglePlay:

Download on Amazon:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Rhapsody:


Songs on album:

  1 I Hear You Knocking 
  2 Let It Rock
  3 Cosy 
  4 Whole Lotta Shaking
  5 Something Else
  6 Song Song Blue 
  7 Roll Over Beethoven 
  8 Carioca 
  9 Quando Quando
10 Honky Tonk Man 
11 I Love You A Thousand Ways 
12 Al Capone
13 Linda Lou
14 I Can't Forget You
15 Black Eyes
16 Little Queenie
17 Route '66
18 Lady
19 Smokey Mountain Boogie
20 Love Letters
21 So Long


Order number: CDHL 07079
Barcode: 8713869070795


Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll