Rock Of Ages - Birth of Rock 'n Roll

Product no.: CDHL 08090

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Birth of Rock 'n Roll is the second album by one of the best rock & roll groups of Europe called "Rock Of Ages". The group was formed from The Hague pop scene ''still going strong". They have a varied repertoire of vocal and instrumental guitar tracks. Lead Guitarist Han Olijerhoek really has his own style. Together with the other members: Wim Engelen, Ed Jaworski, Arjan van den Oever, Romano Mirando and Ton Wierenga the band is complete and creates an unique sound. Guitar sounds filled with timeless vocal rock 'n roll. Their songs and sound is loved around the globe, this group is still very popular. (See also the albums Keep On Rocking + Strings Of Fortune in the shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:

Streaming on Rdio:


Songs on album:

  1 Great Balls Of Fire
  2 Sabre Dance
  3 One Night Medley
  4 Needles And Pins
  5 These Boots Are Made For Walking
  6 Hound Dog
  7 Birth Of Rock 'N Roll
  8 This Time
  9 I Saw Her Standing There
10 This Ole House
11 A Love Like Yours
12 When You Walk In The Room
13 I Put A Spell On You
14 Drivin'Wheel
15 Lonesome Moonlight
16 Don't Fence Me In


Order number: CDHL 08090
Barcode: 8713869080909


Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums