Alice In Dixieland - Alice & Friends

Alice In Dixieland - Alice & Friends

Product no.: CDHL 20518

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Famous Dutch Jazz band Alice in Dixieland includes only women. The musicians have put their 20 years of experience and their broad musical repertoire on this album called Alice & Friends. An album with special guest appearances of Saskia Laroo, Peggy Larson and others. Their music is a mix of Jazz styles including Swing, Musical, Bebop, Mainstream and Dixieland. The wonderful harmonies with exciting and tasteful brass arrangements will sure to please the listener. Perfect recordings, recommended.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Perdido
  2 Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  3 Hit That Jive Jack
  4 That Old Feeling
  5 Indiana
  6 Our Love Is Here To Stay
  7 Frim Fram Sauce
  8 Virtual Reality
  9 Shine
10 Bed & Breakfast In B
11 Glowworm
12 Paper Doll
13 Who's Sorry Now ?



Order number: CDHL 20518
Barcode: 8713869205180.


Browse these categories as well: Jazz / Blues, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums