Ratko Zjaca & Stanislav Mitrovic - Shades Of Spirit

Product no.: CDHL 20523

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Ratko Zjaca & Stanislav Mitrovic, two musicians from Croatia and Serbia. With their experimental Jazz - World music on fretless guitar they create an unique mix with Balkan sounds into international flavor. This album called "Shades of Spirit" is a very special project. They are internationally renowned for their craftsmanship and work together with all the great artists. Unique album. (see also shop for their album "Crossing The Border".


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shades-of-spirit/id369861207

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Shades-Spirit-Ratko-Stanislav-Mitrovic/dp/B003JJW9DA

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Ratko_Zjaca_Stanislav_Mitrovic_Shades_of_Spirit?id=Bi6xm7xeyzkb76dlqjcdaouag4q

Streaming on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/41DTaTcgxxkqiOR77E4TPP

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Ratko_Zjaca__Stanislav_Mitrovic/album/Shades_of_Spirit/

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/543031


Songs on album:

1 La Caldera De Taburiente
2 Calcutta Breakfast
3 Shades Of Spirit
4 'Patarina
5 Tuto E Come Prima
6 Red Windows
7 Between Three Of Us
8 Murphy's Tango
9 Count Up


Order number: CDHL 20523
Barcode: 8713869205234


Browse these categories as well: Jazz / Blues, World Music, Instrumental, MP3 Digital Albums, Sam Sam Music, Special Price