Frankie Franken - Back To Basic (Javalins)

Product no.: CDHL 20535

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Back To Basic is a solo album by legendary singer Frankie Franken of famous Indo Rock band The Javelins. (This group was popular in Germany, Netherlands, Israel, Japan, Australia and Scandinavia). This beautiful solo album by Frankie contains delicious rock 'n roll songs and is a must for fans of Indo Rock and good sixties music. Prefect recordings, recommended.


Album also available via download and streaming shops like:


Download + Streaming on Google Play:


Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Queen At The Hop 
  2 Personality 
  3 Tell It Like It Is
  4 I Go Ape
  5 Heartaches By The Number
  6 You've Got What It Takes
  7 Staggerlee 
  8 Pledging My Love 
  9 Talk To Much
10 Danny Boy
11 Please Help Me I'm Falling
12 Seacruise
13 Kansas City 


Order number: CDHL 20535
Barcode: 8713869205357


Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums